Concerts in Virginia – upcoming dates

Date & TimeEventsWhere
Saturday 20 April 2019SOJAThe NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US
Saturday 27 April 2019EmiSunshineZeiders American Dream Theater, Virginia Beach, VA, US
Thursday 16 May 2019The StrutsThe NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US
Thursday 06 June 2019Kathy MatteaSandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach, VA, US
Friday 09 August 2019Kidz Bop KidsVeterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA, US
Tuesday 10 September 2019Tiki PhantomsVirginia Beach, VA, US
Saturday 05 October 2019Built to SpillThe NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US
Sun Oct 06 8:30 PMPink Turns BlueThe Camel – Richmond, VA
Mon Oct 14 10:30 AMRocknocerosJammin Java – Vienna, VA
Fri Oct 18 7:00 PMChris StapletonVeterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach – Virginia Beach, VA
Mon Oct 28 7:30 PMMt. JoyThe National – Richmond, VA
Sat Nov 09 5:00 PMChad Dukes Veterans Day JamboreeTally Ho – Leesburg, VA

Concerts in Virginia – dates

A list of interesting concerts in Virginia which should definitely be visited this year. You can buy tickets for concerts in Virginia this year online, using the website – http://concertsinvirginia.info.

Tickets for upcoming Virginia concerts

If you need tickets for upcoming gigs in Virginia you can book them online today.